Letter Writing Update #3 : Count

I’ve been writing letters to anybody who asked for one for over a year, now. I didn’t realize I’d put “Send 100 personally drafted, handwritten or typewritten letters to anybody who asks for one.” on my Bucket List, until I re-read it recently.

So, I’ve decided to start counting. I jogged my memory and went over the mails and messages I’ve received in the past year or so, and made a list of everybody I’ve written to, and also a list of the pending requests. Phew!

I might have missed a few, I don’t know.

I’ve decided to put the count on the sidebar and diligently change it every time I send one out. Also, every time I hit a milestone, I’ll write an update!

If you’d like to receive a letter, or think I should send one to a friend or family member, click here. πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Letter Writing Update #3 : Count

Leave a Reply

